Executive Officers  

Mark Dean


 Ed Tedeschi
 Assistant Superintendent


 Greg Hickle


Ministry Directors  

Darrel Amiot
Stewardship Director

Mark Boone
World Missions and Home Missions
Ministry Support

Kirby St. John
MN Student Ministry

Kevin Gunion
Lake Geneva 
Christian Center

Kristie Kerr
MN Girls' Ministry

Mark Lerom
Men's Ministry
   Carl Lindelien
District Pastoral Care
   Carol Lund
Women's Ministry

Pam Lund
(Minnesota School of Ministry)

Todd Marshall
Worship Arts

Chris Pruett
MN Kids' Ministry

Rick Scott
Royal Rangers
Lake Placid Campgrounds

Doug Vagle
Church Multiplication
  Bruce Talso
Senior Adult Ministry
Matt Reed
Support Staff  
  Mark Ericson
Accounting Supervisor
Janel Schmitt
Accounting Associate

 Jessica Johns

 Joanna Kalyvas
 Executive Assistant

 Kristen Ostrem
 Bridging the Gap
Erin Corbett
MN Kids' Ministry Associate
   Rachel Roberts
 MNSOM Associate
   Marissa Thomas
 MN Student Ministry
   Amber Woller
 Church Multiplication
Annette Junak
Credentials Coordinator

Like us on Facebook

Minnesota District Council
1315 Portland Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55404

P: 612.332.2400
F: 612.332.2510


Privacy and Terms of Use